Photolisting Profile for Kaylee

print
bookmark

Kaylee

Kaylee's image
click image to enlarge

Kaylee is a 10-year-old girl from Texas who is hoping to be adopted.

Kaylee is an active and social child. She is very articulate and observant of everything going on around her. Kaylee enjoys football and gymnastics. She loves to ride horses. She is said to be a natural at horseback riding and enjoys caring for and being responsible for the animals at her home. Some of Kaylee's other interests include playing with Barbie dolls, building with Lego?EUR(TM)s, watching movies, and playing board games and video games. She likes to go on outings in the community and is usually well behaved in public settings. Kaylee?EUR(TM)s three wishes are: go to Corpus Christi; have lots of pizza; and have a horse. At times, Kaylee has difficulty focusing on learning in the classroom setting and will talk instead of paying attention. Although she makes good grades, she is a little apprehensive about having several different teachers for her classes in the upcoming school years. Her favorite subjects are math, art, and language arts. At times, Kaylee engages in attention-seeking behaviors. She continues to learn better ways of interacting with peers and adults. Kaylee hopes to remain in Central Texas, as she has siblings who are not part of this adoption. She wishes to continue visits and frequent contact with them.

Kaylee would like to join an active, youthful family. She indicated she would prefer a single mom or dad, or a two-parent family. She would like to have other children in the home. Although she may not interact well with a female sibling of a similar age, a teen youth that will model appropriate behaviors will be a benefit for Kaylee. She requires a family that will focus on keeping her busy with various activities, such as physical sports, and help cultivate her interests in working with animals. She hopes to join a family that lives in the country and has horses, so she can help take care of them. Kaylee also enjoys lizards and tortoises. She stated a city family will be fun, if they go places often.

Disabilities

Emotional
Moderate
Physical
Mild
Agency Child ID: 82600



Recently-added Children

Showing kids 1-7 of 20 
Texas Children | New Search
  • Name: ALIYAHA
  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 11
  • State: Louisiana
  • Siblings: none
Disclaimer
Children pictured may not be available based on several factors including the status of your paperwork. The children's data is provided by various adoption organizations. Adoption Media, L.L.C. does not verify the accuracy or completeness of this data; we encourage you to do so as part of the adoption process. By using this photolisting, you agree to the Terms of Service.

To see local Foster resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
David (TX / 7 / M)
David is a sweet and adorable child. He loves listening to music and watching bright colorful lights. He also enjoys being tickled on the neck and will show this by smiling. David... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: