Photolisting Profile for Mikel

print
bookmark

Mikel

Mikel's image
click image to enlarge

Mikel is a 13-year-old boy from Pennsylvania who is hoping to be adopted.

Hi, my name is Mikel, or Mike. I am a very friendly young man who enjoys hanging out with my friends, playing computer games, and playing sports. I'm going to try out for the basketball team at my school this year. I would describe myself as nice, smart, friendly, and outgoing. I am really easy to get along with. In the future, I would like to go to college and later join the military. I am looking for a family who is friendly, outgoing, lenient, and easy-going. I would like to live with a family who likes being active but would also be happy just hanging out at home. I do best around people who are mild-mannered and patient. Mike is legally free for adoption.



Recently-added Children

Showing kids 1-7 of 20 
Pennsylvania Children | New Search
  • Name: Brynn
  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 18
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • Siblings: none
Disclaimer
Children pictured may not be available based on several factors including the status of your paperwork. The children's data is provided by various adoption organizations. Adoption Media, L.L.C. does not verify the accuracy or completeness of this data; we encourage you to do so as part of the adoption process. By using this photolisting, you agree to the Terms of Service.

To see local Foster resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Maria (ID / 17 / F)
I want to know what it feels like to have a family or somebody that would be there for somebodyIve never had that. Ive never had a mom and a dad. It would be really cool for... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: